COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 141 of 2015 & 283 of 2014

Dated: 12th February, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Appeal Nos. 141 of 2015

M/s. Vedanta Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Appeal No. 283 of 2014

M/s. Sesa Sterlite Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Odisha Electricity Regulatory

Commission & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. Matrugupta Mishra

Mr. Tabrez Malwat Mr. Hemant Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta

Ms. Himanshi Andley

Mr. Abhishek Upadhyay for R.4

Mr. Surabhi Sinha Mr. Abhas for R. 7 & 8

Mr. G. Umapathy
Mr. Rutwik Panda
Ms. Anshu Malik
Mr. P.C. Sen for R.1

Mr. Soumyajit Pani for R.6

2

ORDER

Learned counsel for Respondent No.6 seeks three weeks time to file written submissions. He may file the same on or before 04.03.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Rejoinder, if any, may be filed on or before 18.03.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on <u>30.03.2016.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/mk

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson